Logo#ROC046110 | #ROC070175 | #ROC096199

Add Testimonial

Welcome come to Banker Insulation Reviews section. We thank you for taking the time to let us know how your Residential Insulation Service or Commercial Insulation Service went. We at Banker Insulation are committed to customer service. With your feedback it will make it easier to continue providing excellent customer service.

Review date: 2017-09-21




Customer Reviews

After many years and fixes we finally insulated our attic. This house is wonderful ,but in the summer, when it would exceed 110 f. The house would start to get warm, in the late afternoon. I called Brad and he was so easy and professional, I was put at ease. I agreed to his reasonable price and a couple days later, they came. Two, hard working, all business pros.1.5 hours later, done. I am very pleased and would recommend it for anyone.Saving money on heating and cooling is never bad.
Vic Lockwood - 2017-06-27

Thank you very much Mike, Debbie & Crew, Great Work!
John Deveau

Deveau Custom Homes - 2017-06-08

John Hyde said the following regarding Jose Morrales and Daniel Trujillo: This crew was the most courteous men I have seen. They were on time, efficient and left my house clean. Great guys!
John Hyde - 2017-05-17

Mr. Caruso called on Friday to commend our crew on a job well done. He and his wife were impressed by the professionalism of Jose Morrales and Daniel Trujillo. He said they did a terrific job and couldn’t be happier.
Great job guys, keep it up.

Caruso Retrofit Job - 2017-05-01

Thank you for a job well done. Your guys were very professional and polite.
David P. - 2017-03-27

Mr. Kertesz called in to tell us that he was very pleased with all of our crews that worked on his job.
He was impressed and wanted us to know here at the office that the crew deserved a big pat on the back.
Please let Abe Vargas, Aaron Heras, Maurice Anderson, Alex Kidd, and Daniel Apodaca that we appreciate their hard work and a job well done.

Joe Kertesz Job - 2017-03-20

Mr. Kertesz called in to tell us that he was very pleased with all of our crews that worked on his job.
He was impressed and wanted us to know here at the office that the crew deserved a big pat on the back.
Please let Abe Vargas, Aaron Heras, Maurice Anderson, Alex Kidd, and Daniel Apodaca that we appreciate their hard work and a job well done.

Joe Kertesz Job - 2017-03-20

Thank you for helping get my job done. Mike was great and the guys that did the job where friendly and did a good job especially considering they had to haul the hose up the hill. They could have easily come up with a reason to reschedule but instead handled it with good humor. Look forward to doing business with you again!
Forrest T. - 2016-09-09

Jose and Hugo were a perfect team and I am just thrilled with the service I received. They were just outstanding employees.
Sara E. Haas - 2016-07-26