Logo#ROC046110 | #ROC070175 | #ROC096199

Add Testimonial

Welcome come to Banker Insulation Reviews section. We thank you for taking the time to let us know how your Residential Insulation Service or Commercial Insulation Service went. We at Banker Insulation are committed to customer service. With your feedback it will make it easier to continue providing excellent customer service.

Review date: 2014-10-31








Customer Reviews

Phoenix - Residential Insulation Installation

My tenant was extremely happy with the crew that did the work at his property on N 30th Place on Tuesday.
Geoffery Waldrom - Date: 2014-09-30

Phoenix - Insulation Estimates

We had Insulation Estimates come out and do some attic/insulation work. There were 3 men, and did a fabulous, professional job!! Very polite, punctual, and thorough.

Their professionalism & work ethic should not go unnoticed. Thank you.

Your employees:
- Ismaly Carillo
- Fabian Lopez
- Manuel Martell

Jodi Eovgl & Mike Mayer - Date: 2014-07-22

Laughlin - Insulation Estimates

Rattling great visual appeal on this web site, I'd value it 10. kdcfdeeeecedbaed
Smithb603 - Date: 2014-07-18

Phoenix - Residential Insulation Installation

Thanks Pat, Bankers is all done, outstanding job and service by all, I couldn't be happier!

Let's be in touch.

Again, Thanks to all! DK

DK - Date: 2014-05-30

Phoenix - Residential Insulation Installation

I am very pleased with the work that Jose & Joey did for "Handy Man for You". They both were very professional and did a great job!
Helene John - Date: 2013-08-14

Phoenix - Residential Insulation Installation

I am amazed with the results from my duct sealing and insulation work. Within, the 22 days between my last bill and the completion of insulation work, my energy bill was cut almost in 1/2.
Anonymous - Date: 2013-08-12

Phoenix - Residential Insulation Installation

I am very happy with the work the crew did, the fact that they were at the job site at the time they said they would be and that they were very professional and informative on what they were going to do.
Edward Saint - Date: 2013-07-12

Phoenix - Residential Insulation Installation

Thank you for a job well done. Yesterday your crew completed the insulation project at our home and we could not be happier. We were very impressed with the prep work that was done to ensure cleanliness. It was a pleasure working with your company and we look forward to more comfortable bedrooms this summer.
Anonymous - Date: 2013-06-14

Phoenix - Residential Insulation Installation

Grant,
I was very happy with the installation process. The men who performed the duct seal and added the blown in insullation were both very professional and courteous.
Thank you.
Tennille

Anonymous - Date: 2012-12-27

Phoenix - Residential Insulation Installation

Enjoying the work of Banker Insulation. Your people were very good. Prompt, and neat.
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Anonymous - Date: 2012-12-27

Phoenix - Residential Insulation Installation

It was wonderful and I couldn't be happier. Thank you for the follow up
Anonymous - Date: 2012-12-21

Phoenix - Residential Insulation Installation

Everything went very good. No isues. Very Pleased.
Have a great Christmas.


Scott - Date: 2012-12-21

Phoenix - Residential Insulation Installation

The overall experience was excellent as well as I can remember. Everyone was professional and proficient. We love the insulation. We immediately notice a reduction in our energy use. We also got new windows over the summer. Together the insulation and new windows make our home very energy efficient.
Thank you!
Demi

Demi - Date: 2012-12-20

Phoenix - Residential Insulation Installation

All went well. The two installers were nice guys and knew what they were doing. They put down a lot of plastic and when they where finished I was prepared to do some vacuuming but did not have to. Working with Banker was a very easy process and I appreciate your low bid to insulate my daughter's house.
Kelly - Date: 2012-12-20

Prescott Valley - Residential Insulation Installation

Thanks for your good work on our new insulation. It is still warm so we have not been able notice a difference in our heating bills yet but I am sure your work will help us throughout the winter. Thank you for all your help.

Al & Julie Zamora - Date: 2012-11-30

Phoenix - Residential Insulation Installation

"Excellent!" Both the removal guys and the installation guys were very polite, very competent. I was particularly impressed how both keep the place very clean while they were working, and when they left the place was spotless. Both groups were conscientious and worked hard at doing a good job. I will recommend your company to friends."
Ann Dumeni - Date: 2012-11-30

Phoenix - Commercial Insulation Installation

Thank you Banker Insulation for fixing the insulation in our office. It is much more comfortable now.
Anonymous - Date: 2012-11-30

Flagstaff - Residential Insulation Installation

The overall experience was excellent as well as I can remember. Everyone was professional and proficient. We love the insulation. We immediately notice a reduction in our energy use. We also got new windows over the summer. Together the insulation and new windows make our home very energy efficient.

Thank you!

Demi Jensen - Date: 2012-11-30

Phoenix - Residential Insulation Installation

I want to thank you for the excellent work done to insulate our garage. There has been a marked improvement in the temperature therein. And I do not want to stop there. The crew doing the work was great. They were very considerate and left things in great shape.If you ever need a recommendation for your work please use my name. Again,many thanks.
Eric Tillery - Date: 2012-11-30